Welcome to the

Louisville Tennis League

  • Louisville tennis league
  • Welcome to the

    Louisville Tennis League

  • Louisville tennis partners

Testimonials from TennisLouisville
and Tennis League Network players

Last year when I got back on the tennis court. TennisSanJose was a perfect way for me to connect with players to help me rekindle my passion for recreational tennis. Totally loving it and thanks.
2014 03 26

R. Rajasekaran

Member Since
04/04/16

For anyone tired of the innaccurate ratings of park players who simply guess at their self rating(and always guess WAY too high), your rating in TLN is based on objective peformance in match play!!!
Dscf0301 1

C. Wylie

Member Since
04/26/17

I was having a hard time finding players and this Jacksonville league was a perfect solution to finding matches with quality players
20190303 133111

S. Lieb

Member Since
05/11/19

I liked the tournament overall. I would play this again and recommend to friends.
Photo deck

A. Osborn

Member Since
06/27/17

This league is perfect for anyone who wants to play more tennis -- particularly those with a flexible schedule and who are not part of a club. They do a great job matching up players with opponents.
Dsc05437

C. Nicksic

Member Since
06/06/17

I just wanted to take some time this evening to really express to you spectacular folks @the “Tennis League Network”—my gratitude. You folks are providing such an amazing opportunity for avid players.
Img 2007

B. Askew

Member Since
06/01/17

I have to say that i am really excited about TennisIndianapolis!! I have always wanted to find people around my city to play. THANK YOU!!!
No photo

Tennis League Network User

Member Since

I continue to really enjoy playing in the league. Thanks for everything you guys do to make it happen.
Linkedin

M. Winkelstein

Member Since
07/11/12

So far couldn't be better; Heaven knows i am just trying to keep up... thanks for running this league.
Profile pic

J. Morris

Member Since
11/25/17

This is by far the best tennis league I have ever played in. They get back to you so fast on questions. The admins do a great job! Very easy to schedule matches and put in the scores. Thanks
612905804

B. Hodges

Member Since
08/21/17

National
Local


Tennis lesson
Tennis topia 27oct
Top court
Iphone black Android app